mshindi wa ballon d’or 2021

Filed in Article by on 29 November 2021 0 Comments

mshindi wa ballon d’or 2021, mshindi wa tuzo ya ballon d’or 2021 this article contains all the information concerning the ballon d’or winners 2021. Both the men’s and women’s winners will be announced at tonight’s ceremony headed at Paris  presented by the French news magazine. this Monday 29th November.

mshindi wa ballon d'or 2021

Get close for all updates by watching the live updates links both video and article format Leonel Messi faces a lot of competition from contestants Robert Lewandowski and Mo salah  who is perhaps both of them being the most in-form players on the planet right now.

mshindi wa ballon d’or 2021

You will get all updates here concerning the ballon d’or winners list, mshindi wa ballon d’or 2021 since it hasnt been announced yet by the French news, check out how to watch live French outlet L’Equipe will be streaming the ceremony live on their YouTube channel from 7:30pm.

Ballon d’or winners lists 2021

  • Alexia putelas (Ballon d’or feminin)
  • Leonel Messi (Ballon d’or)
  • pedri (kopa Trophy)
  • gianluigi donnarumma (Yashin Trophy)

Messi worn the ballon d’or 2021

Ballon d’Or Nominees list 2021 (walioshiriki ballon d’or)

Now you have already check on the mshindi wa ballon d’or 2021 check out on this shortlist in full for the ballon d’or 2021.

  • Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
  • Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea)
  • Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City)
  • Lautaro Martinez (Inter Milan)
  • Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Luka Modric (Real Madrid)
  • Gerard Moreno (Villarreal)
  • Mason Mount (Chelsea)
  • Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Pedri (Barcelona)
  • Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)
  • Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)
  • Luis Suarez (Atletico Madrid)
  • Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea)
  • Nicolo Barella (Inter Milan)
  • Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)
  • Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus)
  • Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)
  • Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United)
  • Ruben Dias (Manchester City)
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)
  • Phil Foden (Manchester City)
  • Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Jorginho (Chelsea)
  • Harry Kane (Tottenham)
  • N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)
  • Simon Kjaer (AC Milan

thanks for reading this article concerning the ballon d’or 2021 topic if you have any question on mshindi wa tuzo ya ballon d’or 2021 just comment below and we will get back to you soon.


About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.